關於我們

我們的價值觀

關於KIDLingoo©

您來到英語線上學校是我們的榮幸。請慢慢熟悉我們的教學方法,關心您孩子的未來。

引導年輕一代走向成功

KIDLingoo© Live線上學習提供兒童教育,目標是讓您的孩子擁有快樂和成功的未來。我們專注於尖端技術的優質即時教學,特別關懷您的孩子,讓他們成長和發展,成為聰明和自信的成年人。

我們的願景

我們需要重新想像我們目前生活的世界,並關注我們存在的核心價值:我們的孩子!因此,KIDLingoo©的教師不斷努力地奠定堅實的教學基礎,培養具有責任感的未來全球社會領袖。

我們的使命

我們真誠地相信,均衡的教育是一個傳達同情心,成就感和前瞻性的社會基礎。因此,教師會傳播我們的價值觀給孩子,例如渴求知識,自律和責任感。
Kindori

在家教育

交互性

創意性

一邊玩,一邊學

關於我們

學校負責人員

Bee image
Head Teacher Richard Alan

Alan主任教師:

我們的主任教師Alan曾經擔任英國文化協會的行政人員,專責開發KIDLingoo©學習系統。Alan主任出生於英國約克郡,在英國,亞洲和澳洲從事青年英語教育工作,管理課程方面亦擁有超過十五年的經驗。

Chief Technical Officer Michelle

Michelle首席技術長:

Michelle曾經服務於西門子,微軟和Nokia 國際公司資訊技術和軟體研發部門。她在技術和網路領域累積了豐富而寶貴的工作經驗,是她在網際網域之重要基石。她有兩個很可愛的兒子。

Head Coordinator Ralf

Ralf總策劃:

他曾經任職於TÜV SÜD大中華集團(台北)有限公司亞太部門,然後長年旅居在亞洲和歐洲許多不同國家,包括臺灣和香港。德國人性格中的貫徹始終,可靠穩健及組織能力,都可以在Ralf身上一覽無遺。

您不想簽長期合約嗎?

您可以先選一個月的課程,在稍後階段才延長合約,或您選擇具有固定數量的套裝課程。
School background

About Us

Our Values

About KIDLingoo©

It's a privilege and a pleasure to welcome you to our Online English School. Please take your time and familiarize yourself with our approach to enable the future of your children.

Guiding The Young Generation To Success.

KIDLingoo© Live Online English Classes are aimed at preparing your children for a happy and successful future. Our primary focus is on delivering first-class real-time teaching based on cutting-edge technologies. We give your children the extra attention they need to grow and develop into bright-minded and confident young adults.

Our Vision

We need to reimagine the world that we live in and focus even more on our core existential assets: our children! Therefore our school constantly strives to build a solid foundation for future leaders in a responsible global community.

Our Mission

It is our sincere belief that a well-balanced education is the foundation upon which a compassionate, successful and forward-thinking society is built. Through our teachings we do our best to instill values such as thirst for knowledge, self-discipline and a sense of responsibility.
Kindori

Home Schooling

Interactivity

Creativity

Playful Learning

Behind the Scenes

School Management

Bee image
KIDLingoo Head Teacher Richard Alan

Head Teacher Richard Alan

The cooperation and contribution of our head teacher Alan (Former British Council) is indispensable, and he has supported the development of our KIDLingoo© Learning System to a great extent. Being native English speaking and born in Yorkshire, England, he has over 15 years’ experience of teaching English and managing programs for young learners both in the UK, Asia and Australia.

Chief Technical Officer Michelle

Chief Technical Officer Michelle

Michelle can look back at a successful career in IT management and software development for international companies such as Siemens, Microsoft and Nokia, having accumulated many invaluable years of experience in the Tech & Internet world, which are the basis for her technical ingenuity. She is a proud mother of two little boys.

Head Coordinator Ralf

Head Coordinator Ralf

Ralf has been working and living in Taiwan and Hong Kong for several years, starting his career at Certification & Quality Assurance Company TÜV SÜD Asia Pacific, before being posted in many different countries across Asia and Europe. He combines German thoroughness and reliability with organizational resourcefulness.

YOU DON'T WANT TO COMMIT TO YEAR-LONG CONTRACTS?

Simply start with a monthly subscription and extend it later! Or select a package with a fixed amount of classes.
School background